Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Pupils return: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
May Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June 2018
Summer Holidays: School closes for pupils on Wednesday 25th July 2018 @ 1.30pm

Holidays 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December @ 1.30
Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Staff Merseyside INSET day: November (date to be confirmed)

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April @ 3.20
Spring Half-Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 26th July @ 1.30
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June