Skip to content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Autumn 1 Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October
Half-Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December @ 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2021
Spring 1 Monday 4th January to Friday 12thFebruary
Half-Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021
Summer 1 Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May
May Day Bank holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 11th June                                         
Summer 2 Monday 14th June to Friday 23rd July   @ 1:30pm

 

Non-Pupil Days – Staff Training
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 9th September
Twilight x 6 sessions dates to be decided

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn 1 Friday 3rd September to Friday 22nd October
Half-Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November to Wednesday 22nd December @ 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2022
Spring 1 Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18thFebruary
Half-Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Spring 2 Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022
Summer 1 Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May
May Day Bank holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June    

Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June                                      

Summer 2 Monday 13th June to Thursday 21st July   @ 1:30pm

 

Non-Pupil Days – Staff Training
Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Merseyside SLD Training day –  Friday 19th November
Twilight x 6 sessions dates to be decided

 

Skip to content